Netflix on Wii

This might not affect that many of you , but I am psyched out of my mind about it.

Netflix is sending free software to customers that pay at least $8.99 a month, that allows your to play netflix watch instantly on your Wii (given that you have an internet connection). What this means is that I can get netflix watch instantly on my old t.v just by hooking a Wii up to it. I think they also have it for other game consoles. It’s the little things that keep you going.

Leave a Reply

